Looking for Better half Indian Just a Sunni Muslim man
Looking for Better half
Age 37 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 49417
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Riyadh Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia sa
Visa Status if outside Home Country work permit 
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major M.Com Commerce
Profession Management
Current Job Title Accountant
Income 5 to 6 lakhs p.a
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group AB-
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 75 Kg (165 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Moderate
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Family Details
Mother Tongue urdu
Known Languages urdu,hindi,english,arabic other
Life Style
Habits teetotaler Teetotaler | Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-18 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    Saudi Arabia    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID


Looking for Better half

Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

Profile Menu

New to Our Site?

Report This Profile

Register For Free

  • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
  • Protection against Spam
  • Free Trial for 7 Days!
  • Google Like Search
  • Automatic Profile Search Agent
  • Get matching profile by Email
  • Excellent Customer Support
  • Safe and Secure Site



  • Put an accurate profile about yourself
  • Put complete description about you
  • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
  • Photographs are recommended



We listen to our customers. Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better. Click here

Choose Your Language

Arabictranslate to arabic  

Share/Save/Bookmark | RSS Feed RSS Feed

Copyright © 2008. MarryaSunni.com. All rights reserved