will you marry me Pakistani Hanafi man
     
will you marry me
Age 37 - Male - Pakistani Pakistani , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 49430
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location medina, Saudi Arabia sa
Visa Status if outside Home Country workpermit 
Citizen Of Pakistan Pakistan
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major bsc Engineering
Profession Civil Engineer
Current Job Title eng
Income 25000 us$
Profle Description
hello My name is bilal i saw your profile today and became interested in you, i will also like to know you the more, and i want you to send me an email address so that i can send you my photo for you to know who i am. Here is my email address ; riabuzksa at hotmail.com; i am not a paid member so i cant contact you direct you send me mail to my e, mail address then i will reply you, I believe we can move from here! I am waiting for your mail to my email address above. mercy. (Remember the distance or color does not matter but love matters allot in life) please contact me here soon as soon.
i am honest, kind, caring, loving and friendly person.i love to make new friends.i easily mix up with people and respect people with their differences.i believe that no one is perfect in this world so i m not looking for a perfect partner she should be sincere, kind, loving and the most important thing that she should be truthful with his partner.i don, t like deceivers and lies.
i like to Find friends from all over the world I am a nice man easy going Educated and speak three languages i kike to enjoy my time i am fun but also very romantic i believe out that princes will come from a very far place so i am making easy for her hare i am so where are you ?ok more on contact by by.
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O+
Height 5'11" (180cm)
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion Wheatish
Body Type Athletic
Religion and Social
Praying 5 time
Fasting in ramzan
Zakat of course
Umrah/Hajj more then 100 umrah and 16haj
Daily Reading of Quran daily
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard Yes
Sunnah Cap on prayer
Family Details
Family Background tell you later 
Mother Tongue urdu
Known Languages arbic english
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests tell you later 
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-40 
Job Type any 
Origin any 
Complexion normal 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Ideal Match Description
tell you later 
tagsTags: Hanafi    Saudi Arabia    Pakistani   
Register Now To contact this Profile
 


Search By Profile ID


Photos

Mohammad_zubair

Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds


Profile Menu





New to Our Site?



Report This Profile


Register For Free

  • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
  • Protection against Spam
  • Free Trial for 7 Days!
  • Google Like Search
  • Automatic Profile Search Agent
  • Get matching profile by Email
  • Excellent Customer Support
  • Safe and Secure Site

Resources

Tips

  • Put an accurate profile about yourself
  • Put complete description about you
  • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
  • Photographs are recommended

Feedback

feedback

We listen to our customers. Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better. Click here


Choose Your Language

Arabictranslate to arabic  

Share/Save/Bookmark | RSS Feed RSS Feed

Copyright © 2008. MarryaSunni.com. All rights reserved