islam
Age 40 - Male - French French , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 33802
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location paris, France fr
Visa Status if outside Home Country holiday 
Citizen Of France France
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major educator Other
Profession Social Worker
Current Job Title educator
Income 23000
Job Transferable? yes 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 73 Kg (160 lb)
Complexion White
Body Type Athletic
Religion and Social
Zodiac Cancer Cancer
Praying
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard Yes
Family Details
Mother Tongue
Known Languages
Life Style
Habits teetotaler Teetotaler | Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-39 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    France    French   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

islam



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic