To find someone
Age 32 - Male - French French , Hanafi- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 46705
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Paris, France fr
Visa Status if outside Home Country Residence card 
Citizen Of Pakistan Pakistan
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major Graduate Engineering
Profession Engineering
Current Job Title J&P company Paris
Income 1700$
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O+
Height 5'7" (170cm)
Weight 77 Kg (170 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Athletic
Religion and Social
Praying
Zakat
Umrah/Hajj
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Family Details
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Known Languages English.Spanish.Greek
Life Style
Habits Non Smoker Non Smoker |
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-25 
Ideal Match Description
 
tagsTags: Hanafi    France    French   
Register Now To contact this Profile


Search By Profile ID


Photos

To find someone



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds



    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile


    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended
    Feedback

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic