Age 27 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 49421
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location vadodara, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major engineering Engineering
Profession Self Employed
Current Job Title partner
Income 10-15
Job Transferable? no 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group B+
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 50 Kg (110 lb)
Complexion Fair
Body Type Slim
Religion and Social
Zodiac Aries Aries
Praying 2
Fasting y
Zakat y
Umrah/Hajj n
Daily Reading of Quran y
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Moderately Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Beard No
Family Details
Family Background Father,Mother,1 Brother 
Mother Tongue gujarati
Known Languages E G H
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Doing business 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-22 
Job Type Architect 
Origin Indian Gujarati 
Complexion Very fair 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Body Type Slim 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic