i am here to meet u
Age 52 - Female - Swiss Swiss , Just a Sunni Muslim- Widow_(No_Children)
Basic Information
Profile ID 49424
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location london, United Kingdom gb
Visa Status if outside Home Country residential 
Citizen Of Switzerland Switzerland
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major college Economics
Profession Not Working
Current Job Title not working
Income none
Job Transferable? later 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Height None Selected
Weight 61 Kg (135 lb)
Complexion White
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Daily Reading of Quran
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Mother Tongue
Known Languages
Life Style
What I am Looking For
Age Range 23-55 
Job Type not working 
Origin switzerland 
Complexion white 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Body Type Average 
Ideal Match Description
a honest and humble sunni muslim male very religious from any part of the world. 
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    United Kingdom    Swiss   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID


i am here to meet u

Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic