Age 27 - Male - Indian Indian , Just a Sunni Muslim- Single_Never_Married
Basic Information
Profile ID 49425
Name and Contact Info Login to View Contact details
Current Location Banglore, India, India in
Citizen Of India India
Education and Career
Degrees and Education Major MCA Computer Science/IT
Profession Software or IT
Current Job Title Trainee
Income 15000
Job Transferable? No 
Profle Description
Login to View description
Appearance and Physical Status
Blood Group O+
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 82 Kg (180 lb)
Complexion Very_Fair
Body Type Average
Religion and Social
Praying 5times
Daily Reading of Quran No, friday and Thursday
Family Values Traditoional
Religiousness Very Religious
Halaal I always keep Halaal
Family Details
Family Background Consist or 4members, Me my mom dad and my younger brother 
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Known Languages Hindi, tamil, English
Life Style
Hobbies and Interests Watching TV, Listening music, swimming 
What I am Looking For
Age Range 18-20 
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm) 
Body Type Slim 
Ideal Match Description
tagsTags: Just a Sunni Muslim    India    Indian   
Register Now To contact this Profile

Search By Profile ID



Free Classifieds for Muslims

muslim classifieds

    New to Our Site? Register for a Free Trial! Login Features How Much Does it Cost?

    Report This Profile

    • Register For Free
    • Exclusive Site For Sunni Muslim Only
    • Protection against Spam
    • Free Trial for 7 Days!
    • Google Like Search
    • Automatic Profile Search Agent
    • Get matching profile by Email
    • Excellent Customer Support
    • Safe and Secure Site
    • Tips
    • Put an accurate profile about yourself
    • Put complete description about you
    • Be candid with what you expect from your partner
    • Photographs are recommended

    We listen to our customers.
    Let us know how we can improve our service and help you better.

    Click here

    Choose your Language
    Arabic translate to arabic